economics ejournals
Electronic Journals
Search for electronic versions of journals through the OSU Libraries online catalog, or check the OSU Libraries's Electronic Journal list for Economics.
Electronic Journal Collections
- JSTOR
- Oxford University Press - Economics and Business
- Project Muse - Economics
- ScienceDirect Elsevier Science Web Editions (Full-Text available from 12 months ago to the present for select journals).
economics working papers
Working Papers
- AgEconSearch -- full-text
AgEcon Search collects, indexes, and electronically distributes full text copies of scholarly research in the broadly defined field of agricultural economics including sub disciplines such as agribusiness, food supply, natural resource economics, environmental economics, policy issues, agricultural trade, and economic development. - National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
Nation's leading nonprofit economic research organization provides datasets as well as working papers. - Research Papers in Economics (RePEc)
Database of working papers, journal articles and software components.
Finding Articles
Locating Articles
OSU Libraries subscribes to the following databases that can be used to search for articles, conference proceedings and other information on economics topics. Some of the databases provide access to full-text of articles, some provide citatiations only.
- EconLit -- Index only: 1969-present
Index to research materials in economics from over 400 journals, over 500 collective volumes per year, plus books, dissertations, and working papers. - Business Source Premier
Indexes 3,048 full-text scholarly journals, including nearly 1,000 peer-reviewed journals. Contains some regional business materials. - Social Sciences Citation Index -- Index only: 1999-present
Index of cited articles from over 5000 journals in all areas of social science. Search by cited author, original author, title keywords or journal name. - Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
A collection of business, industry and investment databases published by Standard & Poors, including such publications as Industry Surveys, Corporation Record, S&P Register, the Bond Guide, Stock Guide, Dividend Record and the Outlook. - Wall Street Journal
Full text coverage is from 1984-present; however, this electronic access is only for articles and does not include stock quote pages or classified ads.
To find more article databases, go to the OSU Libraries Databases page.
Top Economic Journals
Last Update: 03 Mar 15:53
